Le Grand Marche Logo
Phone
Fax
Email
+1 721-5424400
+1 721-5424401
email@legrandmarche.net
skip to the main content area of this page
Who we are
123
 
Anil Sabnani

Anil Sabnani

Managing Director

Anil Sabnani is the managing director of the Le Grand Marche.

  • Email: asabnani@legrandmarche.net


Thilak M.V. Pillai

Thilak M.V. Pillai

General Manager

  • Email: thilak@legrandmarche.net


Rakesh Jethani

Rakesh Jethani

Manager

  • Email: rakesh@legrandmarche.net


Pawan Sawlani

Pawan Sawlani

Store Manager (Cole Bay)

Pawan Sawlani is the Store Manager of the Colebay

  • Email: psawlani@legrandmarche.net


Kailash

kailash bhatija

Store Manager (Cupe coy)

Kailash Bhatija is the Store Manager of the Cupecoy Store

  • Email: Kailash@legrandmarche.net


Frida Racherds

Frida Racherds

Human Resources Manager

Frida Racherds is the Human Resources Manager

  • Email: email@legrandmarche.net


123